Coalition Agreement 'Confidence in the Future'

On 10 October 2017 Mark Rutte (VVD), Sybrand Buma (CDA), Alexander Pechtold (D66) and Gert-Jan Segers ChristenUnie), the leaders of their respective parties in parliament, presented their new coalition agreement. The agreement is entitled 'Confidence in the Future'.

You can read the full coalition agreement here once it has been translated into English.